Mepal Parish Council

Parish Council Meetings

The Parish Council normally meet on the second or fourth Tuesday of each month 7:30pm at the Mepal Community Pavilion. Extraordinary meetings may be arranged to discuss planning applications or anything else urgent.

Due to Covid-19 restrictions, all meetings are currently held virtually using Zoom whilst the legislation permits and until we are informed it is safe to meet in person again. At the end of each meeting we will confirm the date and platform (virtual or in person) for the subsequent meeting to maintain quorum.

Meetings Schedule

Meeting Date Details
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Full Parish Council Meeting 7pm – Zoom Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Full Parish Council Meeting 7pm – Zoom Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9th February 2021 Full Parish Council Meeting 7pm – Zoom Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Full Parish Council Meeting 7pm – Zoom Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13th April 2021 Postponed – new date to be arranged
Tuesday 4th May 2021 Annual Parish Meeting 7pm – Zoom
Tuesday 4th May 2021 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 7:30pm – Zoom
Tuesday 8th June 2021 To be confirmed
Tuesday 13th July 2021 To be confirmed
Tuesday 14th September 2021 To be confirmed
Tuesday 12th October 2021 To be confirmed
Tuesday 9th November 2021 To be confirmed
Tuesday 14th December 2021 To be confirmed

Visit Documents for historical Agenda and Minutes.

Would you like to attend a meeting?

Please visit our Meeting Information page.

Back to top