Mepal Parish Council

Parish Council Meetings

The Parish Council normally meet on the second Tuesday evening of each month, now at the earlier time of 6:00pm at the Mepal Community Pavilion. Extraordinary meetings may be arranged to discuss planning applications or anything else urgent.

Meetings held between April 2020 until 6th May 2021 were held virtually using Zoom whilst the legislation permitted.

The meeting dates for 2022 are detailed in the listing below.

Agenda and minutes for meetings held in 2021 have been archived and the link to the archived documents is underneath the meetings table.

Please contact the Clerk should you have any matters you would like addressing by the Parish Council.

Meetings Schedule

Meeting Date Details
Tuesday 14th December 2021 Full Parish Council Meeting 7pm Mepal Pavilion Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 15th February 2022 Full Parish Council Meeting 7pm Mepal Pavilion Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 8th March 2022 7.00 – 7.30 pm Zoom Community Drop in
Tuesday 12th April 2022 Full Parish Council Meeting 7pm Mepal Pavilion Agenda Minutes
Thursday 26th May 2022 Annual Parish Meeting 6:30pm Mepal Pavilion Agenda Minutes
Thursday 26th May 2022 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 7:00pm Mepal Pavilion Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12th July 2022 CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM
Tuesday 9th August 2022 Full Parish Council Meeting 6pm Mepal Pavilion Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 11th October 2022 Full Parish Council Meeting 6pm Mepal Pavilion
Tuesday 8th November 2022 Full Parish Council Meeting 6pm Mepal Pavilion
Tuesday 13th December 2022 Full Parish Council Meeting 6pm Mepal Pavilion

Visit Documents for historical Agenda and Minutes.

Would you like to attend a meeting?

Please visit our Meeting Information page.

Back to top